Function: Receives monthly reports from committees, teams, the Pastor, church staff, as well as communications and presentations from other sources. When appropriate, proposes actions (motions) and votes to approve or disapprove such actions concerning the operations of the Church. Minutes are taken of all actions for long term retention.
Meets: 4th Wednesday of the month, as scheduled

Chairperson Donna Norris
Vice Chairperson – Co Karen Mensing, Carrie Cattabriga
Secretary Sue Piper
Pastor Clare H. Sullivan
Certified Lay Leader / Member of Annual Conference Roger Harlow
Finance Chairperson Ray Benny
Financial Secretary Lu Magoon
Treasurer Karen Mensing
Assistant Treasurer Vacant
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson Carrie Cattabriga
Lydia’s Circle Joyce Wise
Missions/Evangelism Committee Chairperson Sandy Jones
Men’s Prayer Group Robert Haslett
Church Historian Bill Mitchell
Board of Trustee Chairperson John Giles
Education Committee Chairperson Kathy West
Memorials Committee Chairperson Deryl Jevons
Worship Committee Chairperson Terry Colucci
Soul Sisters Ellie Magarrell
At Large Monte Colucci