The Trustees are responsible for the care, use, upkeep and maintenance of church property.
Meetings are scheduled the 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Administrative Council

The Ad Council receives monthly reports from committees, teams, the Pastor, church staff, as well as communications and presentations from other sources. When appropriate, proposes actions (motions) and votes to approve or disapprove such actions concerning the operations of the Church.
Meetings are scheduled the 4th Wednesday of the month.


The Finance Committee prepares an annual church budget, recommends actions to keep the church in a positive financial position, provides Ad Council and congregation with monthly financial reports.
Meetings are scheduled the 3rd Wednesday of the month.

Staff Parish Relations (SPRC)

The Staff Parish Relations Committee is responsible for the

Missions / Evangelism

The Missions Team holds fund raising events for various mission projects, local, national, and abroad. Monitors outreach funds received by the church and ensures that they are disbursed as appropriate.  Meetings are scheduled the 2nd Tuesday of the month.

Worship / Music

The Worship Team organizes worship services in coordination with the Pastor; with focus on the liturgical season holidays  – Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas and others.  Meetings are scheduled as needed.

Lay Leadership

Identifies, develops, deploys and monitors Christian leadership within the congregation. Nominates persons for the various church committees and teams.  Meetings are scheduled as needed.


The Education Committee provides guidance for all Sunday school and Bible study classes and provides all required and needed material. Promotes and supports all other Christian activities within the church. Promotes outreach to the community at large.  Meetings are scheduled as needed.


The Memorial Committee provides guidance in adding people to the memorial plaque and distributing donations. Records memorial gifts in church memorial book.  Meetings are scheduled as needed.