Function: Prepares annual church budget. During the year, recommends actions to keep the church in a positive financial position. Provides Ad Council and congregation with monthly financial reports.
Meets: 3rd Wednesday of the month, as scheduled.

Chairperson Ray Benny
Vice Chairperson Vacant
Secretary Finance Committee Karen Mensing
Pastor Clare Sullivan
Church Council Chairperson Donna Norris
Board of Trustees Chairperson John Giles
Lay Member to Annual Conference/CLM Roger Harlow
Treasurer – Interim Karen Mensing
Lay Leader Dave Starnes
Staff Parish Relations Chairperson Carrie Cattabriga
Assistant Treasurer Vacant
Finance Secretary Jan Mauck
 At Large George Rist
 At Large