(928 636 2969 for all calls to the following people)
(See “About Us” in the menu bar above for Board & Committee Information)
Position/Function POC or Lead Person
Pastor Michael Keffer
Office Manager/Secretary (928 636 2969 for all calls) Sue Piper
Administrative Council Chairperson Donna Norris
Board of Trustees Chairperson John Giles
Finance Committee Chairperson Ray Benny
Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) Chairperson Carrie Cattabriga
Education Committee Chairperson Kathy West
Missions Committee Chairperson Sandy Jones
Memorial Committee Chairperson Deryl Jevons
Treasurer Karen Mensing
Assistant Treasurer vacant
Lay Leader David Starnes
United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR) Team Leader Roger Harlow
United Methodist Women’s (UMW) Chairperson Joyce Wise
Historian Bill Mitchell
Choir Director Terry Colucci
Committee on Lay-Leadership Pastor Mike Keffer
Worship Team Chairpersons Terry Colucci
Men’s Group Chairperson Bob Haslett
Soul Sisters Karen Mensing
Knee Mail Request Coordinator (prayer requests distributed to an email listing of participants) Sandy Jones
Bible Friends Chairperson Rita Haslett